International Scientific and Advisory Committee

Professor Ranjeet S Sokhi, Chair, University of Hertfordshire, UK Professor John G Bartzis, NCSR DEMOKRITOS, Greece Dr Ruwim Berkowicz, NERI, Denmark Professor Carlos Borrego, University of Aveiro, Portugal Dr Trond Bohler, NILU, Norway Professor Eugene Genikhovich, Main Geophysical Observatory, Russia Professor Bernard Fisher, Environment Agency, UK Dr Norbert Gonzalez-Flesca, INERIS, France Professor Sue Grimmond, Indiana University, USA Professor Steven R Hanna, Hanna Consultants and Havard Public School of Public Health. USA Professor Mark Z Jacobson, University of Stanford, USA Professor Jaakko Kukkonen, Finnish Met Institute, Finland Professor Millán Millán, CEAM, Spain Dr Doug R Middleton, Meteorological Office, UK Professor Nicolas Moussiopoulos, Aristotle University Thessaloniki, Greece Professor Roberto San Jose, Technical University of Madrid, Spain Professor Michael Schatzmann, University of Hamburg, Germany Professor Sjaak Slanina, ECN, Netherlands Dr Andreas Skouloudis, JRC, ISPRA Dr Alexander Baklanov, Danish Meteorological Institute, Denmark Dr Jacek Kaminski, York University, Canada