Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Feierstunde zur Verleihung der Ehrendoktorwürde an Dirk Steffens

21.10.2021, 17:00 Uhr Audimax

print page

Thursday, 21.10.2021

16:00Exhibition in the Upper and Lower Foyer of the Audimax
17:00Welcome by Prof. Dr. Stefan Leible (President of the University of Bayreuth) and Prof. Dr. Benedikt Westermann (Dean of the Faculty of Biology, Chemistry and Earth Sciences)
17:20Welcoming speeches/greeting messages (a.o.. by Thorsten Glauber, State Minister in the Bavarian State Ministry of the Environment and Consumer Protection)
17:40Laudatory speech by Prof. Dr. Dr. Volker Mosbrugger (retired Director General of the Senckenberg Society for Nature Research)
18:20Keynote speech „Living Planet Report“ Dr. Dirk Steffens
19:30Exhibition in the Upper and Lower Foyer of the Audimax
Youtube-KanalKontakt aufnehmen
This site makes use of cookies More information