Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry and Earth Sciences

Graduate Program (M.Sc.) - Global Change Ecology

print page

Lecture: Patterns of Land Use and Ecosystem Dynamics (C7a)

WS 2010/2011
Th.: 08:00-10:00, S 24a, GEO; Fr.: 08:00-12:00, S 24a, GEO

Martin Wegmann, Yohannes Ayanu

Prerequisite: M5 "Remote Sensing"

Course will start in December

Dates:

Thu, 09.12.2010, 8-10 (Wegmann)
Fri, 10.12.2010, NO course (module O excursion)

Thu, 16.12.2010, 8-10 (Wegmann)
Fri, 17.12.2010, 8-12 (Ayanu)

Thu, 13.01.2011, 8-10 (Wegmann)
Fri, 14.01.2011, 8-12 (Wegmann)

Thu, 20.01.2011, 8-10 (Wegmann)
Fri, 21.01.2011, NO course (DLR excursion)

Thu, 27.01.2011, 8-10 (Wegmann)
Fri, 28.01.2011, 8-12 (Wegmann)

Thu, 03.02.2011, 8-10 (Ayanu)
Fri, 04.02.2011, NO course (module O excursion)

Thu, 10.02.2011, 8-10 (Wegmann & Ayanu)
Fri, 11.02.2011, 8-16 (whole day) (Wegmann & Ayanu)

Please note: Probably there will be a change in the appointments due to the excursion(s) in the O module. Alterations will be announced here, please visit this homepage regularly.



There are some supporting documents for this teaching course...

password
 

<< Back to list of teaching courses
FacebookTwitterYoutube-KanalBlogKontakt aufnehmen
This site makes use of cookies More information