Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry and Earth Sciences

Graduate Program (M.Sc.) - Global Change Ecology

print page

Exercise course: Remote Sensing (M5) (74032)

WS 2012/2013
Fr.: 08:00-12:00, S 24a (PC-Pool); Th.: 10:00-12:00

Martin Wegmann, Daniela Kretz

Exercise course, 3 ECTS

Fridays from October to December

Starting Date: 26.10.2012

Fri. 19.10.2012 cancelled due to excursion


Fri. 26.10.2012 8:00 to 12:00


Fri. 02.11.2012 8:00 to 12:00


Thurs. 08.11.2012 10:00 to 12:00

Excursion on Friday, 09.11.2012
German Aerospace Center (DLR): German Remote Sensing Data Center in Oberpfaffenhofen, Germany departure time 7:00

Thurs. 15.11.2012 10:00 to 12:00

Fri. 16.11.2011 8:00 to 10:00 (earlier in order to accomodate the Zukunftforum (Forum for the future) event see: Zukunftsforum


Thurs. 22.11.2012 10:00 to 12:00

Fri. 23.11.2012 8:00 to 12:00


Thurs. 29.11.2012 course does not take place!

Fri. 30.11.2011 course does not take place!


Thurs. 06.12.2012 course does not take place!

Fri. 07.12.2012 course does not take place!


Thurs. 13.12.2012 10:00 to 12:00

Fri. 14.12.2012 8:00 to 12:00 (last day)




There are some supporting documents for this teaching course...

password
 

<< Back to list of teaching courses
FacebookTwitterYoutube-KanalBlogKontakt aufnehmen
This site makes use of cookies More information